The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

In The Cavity

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

I was feeling very happy today because I did ‘stuff.’ Nothing big but some of the things I had been putting off.

I was doing paint touch-ups* in the shower room which is now finished (hurrah) after the discovery on Friday of the hole in the waste pipe which may have been causing the damp on that wall all along (Euw).

Ryan, bathroom man told me that he was working in a job recently and two of the plumbers were up a ladder outside, working on the waste pipe. They had told the family not to use the toilet (which they hadn’t) but unfortunately, no-one told the cleaner when she arrived and nature had come a-calling.

“They were up the ladders, getting absolutely covered in sh1t,” Ryan said, “Me and my dad just stood there laughing. It was hilarious.”

Which made me feel a bit better about all of you having pooed in my wall!

C

*stop

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.