I Did It My Way ...

.... I got it wrong ... I failed!

Today was my ARPS Assessment. Two years ago I went down with my panel to Bristol and watched the critique and failure of my set of 15 images. Today I was in the comfort of my own home and was first on the list in the Zoom meeting. 

Failed again! It was a 50% pass rate today for both ARPS and FRPS.

Some of you may remember that, over the years I've been blipping wheat fields and grandchildren baking bread. I've put my panel in Extras. I've had to hide 2 images of the inside of Carr's Mill as they didn't want them published. 

Anyhow, I did the best I could with that set of images, at least there was no fault with the printing and mounting. Thank you, The Mate, for making sure we did that bit well. I will try again, but with a completely fresh theme!

In the meantime, I haven't blipped a perfume this year, it's lasting well now I don't go out much. This is what Giorgio Armani says:-

"My Way intense is an invitation to a journey of self-discovery, meaningful encounters and amplified experiences. An amplified florality on an addictive woody trail. The scent opens with bright notes of orange blossom from Egypt. A new intense heart of tuberose from India unveils a creamy and velvety facet of the floral signature. At the base of the fragrance, the sandalwood from New Caledonia takes an addictive creamy turn, as it meets a voluptuous Vanilla from Madagascar."


This is what I say:- It smells lovely and flowery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.