Space in the Garden

Migraine today - marvellous!

I had loads to do as well. It started off quite mild but going into a supermarket just killed me. People have no concept of personal space in those awful places. Everything is so bloody noisy - battering away at your senses in an attempt to zombify you into buying your way out.

Sometimes I just want to go and live in a shack in the mountains and fend for myself. Or maybe get a food parcel delivered weekly...

Anyway - migraine under control with weapons grade pills and no blip so I went into the garden and HDR'd three long exposures of the night sky and called it done :o)

Yesterday's blip was pretty much the same as the this - just cropped and monofligomified....

Oh - and I need to shop again tomorrow. Joy is in my heart.

...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.