Misty Morning

After my haircut...

(I've somehow managed to 'synch' my haircut cycle so whenever I go, there's a guy there, with his son, who knows *everything*! What a bonus! Doesn't matter what anyone in the barbers comments on to pass the time, but this guy is an expert on it! Fantastic! Just what you want. In fact there's no point in anyone else saying anything because the expert will trump you anyway and dazzle you with his knowledge and opinions. And he'll laugh just a bit louder than everyone else. And then look round to make sure he's got everyone's attention. Oh and of course there's the obligatory belittling of his son in front of everyone. Because it's funny.)

...as I was saying before that guy interrupted (again), after my haircut I popped up the side of the moor as it was foggy and picturesque, and I spent a few minutes messing about before going back to the car and realising my 'VR' switch on the lens was in the wrong position. The photo's looked OK on the screen but you can't tell until they're larged up on the laptop, so I went back out and took some more.

Turns out the first set of photo's were fine, but this was my favourite and it was from the second set.

Posting earlier than usual as the sun is out and I want to spend the rest of the day in it, maybe snoozing later.

Enjoy your weekend blippers :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.