A fiery ...........

 .............. chicken curry  -  a sort of natural abstract with the cream mixing with the oil.   
More spicy large ........

Thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host AbstractThursday.

Despite having a lovely Bangladeshi meal, in Carlisle, on Monday I set to in my new kitchen (did I mention I LOVE my new kitchen?) and made this curry today using homegrown chillies from the redhouse - tasted it - woweeeeeee, super hot so fresh cream was needed to tone it down a little.  I took the photo before I slowly stirred it in.
I'm not normally a fan of food photos but needs must when a blip is required!

Smile for the Day:


I went into a curry house and ordered Pelican Madras .........
 .............. the food was really good but the bill was massive!


:o))


~ Anni ~


This is Thursday uploaded early on Friday.


I know, in the UK, we tend to use beak instead of bill for birds but it would have spoiled the joke - lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.