Bookish Box

I ordered this stationery box as it was book themed so I knew I would like it, even though you order without knowing the contents.  And it is all in lovely purple - even better.

I don’t think I will use the paper pad as intended as I never keep track of books to read or review them but I will just use that something else instead.  I particularly like the postcards and will have to force myself to use those!

Leo took the mosaic blanket with him when he visited his girlfriend and she loved it! She messaged me her thanks from beneath the blanket which she said was so lovely and warm and comfortable.  We are waiting to see if it is a ‘magic blanket’.    That is a bit of a standing joke as she often snuggles under a red fleece blanket we have here when she is on the sofa watching a movie. More often that not she has nodded off within about 10 minutes when she uses that.  Nothing yet has worked the sleep inducing magic like that red blanket so we will have to see how the mosaic one fares on the magic scale.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.