Saffy

Nero for breakfast where I was surprised to see all their Christmas decorations in place - all done after closing last night!  I asked if the Christmas songs are also starting and they thought in the afternoons!  Too soon!

My new Brooks trainers arrived - I’ve struggled to get the same pair as I always get as cos of my awkward feet it not good to start again to try and find alternatives.  They are a little different in design but are same comfort thankfully.

Picked up Saffy at 1 and walked her down to the house had my lunch then we Got Ben who was so pleased to see Saffy.  She’s a moocher as was sitting watching Ben eating.  We never fed BreAgha from the table and she always sat either on her Ben or underneath waiting to get a fallen chip or whatever but didn’t sit and watch.  Being a big dog I suppose Saffy is nearer the action.  

Walked her back home - I notice her jobbies are  squidgy which gives me the BOKE and it’s annoying when you can’t get them all up.  And Sandra the owner uses pale green bags which are see through and that gives me shudders too as we always used black so couldn’t see them through it.  And we never had the squidgy sort (sorry for the graphic description)!

Ben and I are so excited about our upcoming trip and have been discussing where we will go and what the temps are.  

He was taken down to a car park to meet the rest of the scouts as they were doing a cHip shop   Chip survey going round 12 chippies in Perth.  My kinda scout meeting haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.