It's Flower Friday!

Today's FF offering is two bunches of chrysanthemums bought from two different supermarkets, the second today after my hair appointment.  The supermarket is a decentish walk away from the hairdresser and I'm pleased to report that my new inhaler is working well as is my new hip and I actually enjoyed the walk each way, both in sunshine.
Unfortunately daughter #2 does not feel so well and although on the mend, has been so poorly with a heavy cold (not Covid-19) that she has had to postpone her planned fireworks party until Sunday.  So no fireworks shots for me today!
This Friday also marks Stella-Rose reaching the grand age of 16 weeks and so she features in extras, showing off those enviable rosebud lips.

Many thanks to BikerBear for her continued hosting of Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.