Teaching

7 AM: Morning walk with the boys.

9 AM: Teaching first part of a Judges Seminar for the French Kennel Club via Zoom.

Noon: Lunch break including a 40 mins dog walk and a very very quick meal.

1 PM: Teaching next part of the Judges Seminar.

5 PM: Done teaching and off for another dog walk.

6  PM: Arrived home and realised I had forgotten to take the boys' raw meat out of the freezer, so I had nothing to feed them. Started defreezing in warm water. 

6.20 PM: Gave up and served half frozen meat because the boys were driving me crazy in their attempts to tell me that I had forgotten to feed them. 

And now I am ready for a quiet evening. Looking at the boys, I doubt that will happen though....

The picture if from our mid-day walk. Our evening walk was wet and dark!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.