Zoom

Today was day 2 of my online Judges Seminar for the French Kennel Club.

I took the boys for a morning walk and was ready to start teaching at 9 AM.

I took the boys for another walk during lunch and finished the seminar by 4.15 PM.

I left the laptop and hurried out with the boys. I put up 9 Nose Work hides in 3 different search areas and then I took the boys for their walk. 

When we came back, the scent had settled enough to let the boys do the searches. All 3 boys worked excellent. They were thrilled to get to do something after 2 long and boring days. 

Tango and Xmas have been seperated all day as they cannot keep quiet, when they are together, so they have been catching up and have played more or less non-stop since we came home. They missed each other. 

My main picture is from the Zoom seminar - a picture of Gollum and Ex-it doing heelwork with Helle, which I used in my Power Point Presentation. The extra is a Nose Work collage from our evening training.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.