Best Friends

I have taken a day off today. I have been teaching all weekend and had some really long days, so I thought I would need a day of fun and relaxing before the next busy week starts...

I woke early (because I fell asleep early yesterday), so we left home at 9 AM and went to see Bodil and Mille.

Gollum and Mille did some Nose Work searches - just 4 hides, but they had fun with it. Then Tango came in and played with Mille whilst Bodil and I had coffee. Finally we took all 4 dogs for a lovely walk in the woods. 

When we came back, I said goodbye and the boys and I went to the training hall for 1½ hours of dog dancing training. 

I stopped by the post office and the shops on the way home. I put up 5 Nose Work hides by the shop and let all 3 boys find them. 

I came home with some tired dogs, so whilst they we sleeping, I cleaned the house. Well.... Tango and Gollum were sleeping. Xmas was busy helping me... It did not make my job easier... 

A day full of activity - but it has been good.

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.