Acer

Last day of my working week.  It’s been a busy week, but has felt slightly less pressured that of late which is good.  I started my day with a walk.  I did a variation of my usual route, but in reverse.
 
TT went to a funeral this morning, and worked from home for the rest of the day.  I managed a brief walk in the early afternoon between meetings and it was lovely out.
 
BB had rugby training after school and came home covered in mud.  This week he didn’t even bother to clean the mud off before he headed off to football training.
 
I worked late to finish a few things off, then when I went out for a walk in the dark to get some steps.  While I was out I realised I had forgotten to do something.  I will have  log on again in the morning, but only briefly I hope. Grrrr!
 
I spotted more autumnal colour at lunchtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.