Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Walkies

W and I met up with blippers Bom and GracieG this morning for a lovely walk from Holkham along the beach to Wells, and back through the woods to Holkham again; a round trip of about 4.5 miles.  There were a lot of people out on the beach walking or bird watching but it is so vast at low tide that you hardly came across anyone else.  I think I must have had the settings wrong on my camera as I wasn’t happy with most of the shots I took; all seemed a bit dark.  However, I liked this bar for dogs at the beach cafe at Wells where we stopped for coffee and cakes half way round.  There was a small family of seals on the beach at Wells so I’ve added an extra of Dad posing, but head on over to Bom’s journal for a better shot.  I’ve also added a shot of Wells beach.  All in all, a very enjoyable morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.