Early Evening

Another day stuck for a blip so the waxing moon caught my eye fun the window as I was putting away the kit from yesterday's photoshoots. I uploaded all the photos I had taken so they are safe in the RMB server. I now process the best ones ready to be sent to the parents. There's a reasonable amount of admin to follow so that the standard is consistent across all the photographers around the country.

I enjoyed a zoom conversation this afternoon with a friend from my teaching time in Cambridgeshire many years ago. It was good to catch up and we will plan to get together when the weather improves at a suitable national trust property so it's not too far for either of us. It's so easy to lose touch with friends so I'm very glad we have 'got together' again.

A quiet evening in front of the fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.