Heart and Souled

By DebsP

Cascades

I've photographed reflections in a shopping centre floor before in this journal, but only once, so have another slice of legs!

D and I stayed in the warm snapping as his Mum and sister shopped. I cautioned against alerting the security personnel to our foray, he responded by snapping one just as he walked by. Ah, brazen youth! gotta love it.

We wandered out again later under heavy grey skies with freezing winds. D commented how much I'm drawn to reflections (tick) and when I was stopping to photograph the umpteenth sideway he gently said 'keep walking' I had to laugh. Rumbled. We both returned purple with cold, but happy!

I didn't straighten the shot, I'd have had to crop the foot rhythm down and I like it too much :-)

Back Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.