Luskentyre at Dusk

One more composite image from yesterday morning - I’m still trying to work out how I’m going to present my `Changing Colours of Luskentyre” and I’m not sure this one will make the final cut.  I’m also running out of steam with them at the moment and beginning to think more about my Wentworth Castle Garden images again.

Having started the morning feeling OK (which is when I did this) I began to feel sick and light headed when I was eating, or failing to eat, my breakfast. I set off for the Gamma meeting but turned back when I got to the other side of Wakefield as I wasn’t feeling good.  I did watch some of the meeting on Zoom, but it wasn’t a great success as they struggled with the set up and by the afternoon they had got it very wrong.  All I could see was a large blank desktop and a tiny thumbnail of the event.  Better luck next time.  I was able to make something of Lesley’s and Glenys’s presentation - but they were filming the presentation rather than using the standard way to share zoom.

I was also very tired yesterday and I’’ve attributed it to my flu jab on Saturday morning.  Hopefully I’m over it now, though I’m out of time with sleeping again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.