I was so lucky this morning

I had about 30 mins to spare this morning after I cam back from Penistone Market and before it was time for the YPU Reps meeting.  The light was beautiful in the wood and I’ve tried to capture different aspects of it.  I know this part of the wood very well so it wasn’t so much a journey of discovery but what effects can I get with the sunlight just here.  This was a very quick sort through and I’ve got others, so I think I’ll need to give my final selection a bit of time.

The YPU Zoom meeting was useful - lots of changes to websites and software uploading which were all very positive.  It felt a bit long but perhaps that was because I was getting hungry.

An RPS Zoom session on using digital phones now, so I’ve come downstairs to the fire and into a space where I can sit more comfortably while listening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.