A Sunny Day

A Sunny Day.
I woke up this morning with a feeling of 'Impending Doom'. Not a normal feeling for me, it is usually my best time of day - the doom comes later, 'not really' :). 
I had planned to be in the workshop working on the project I have underway for some friends but I decided that was not a good idea and followed Sue into the garden, and after a few minutes I returned to the house and put my hat and gloves on. 
'What shall I do?' I asked myself. 
Now I happend to mention to Nicki a while ago that I was interested in growing Succulents and she had let me have a couple from her house that needed repotting. I also had three small succulents that I bought while Sue and I were in the garden centre a few weeks ago. So I set to to repot them and sort them out. I 'up-cycled' our cats water bowl to be a plant pot and repotted three in their original pots. One of the Succulents had a baby shoot and I repotted this into a very nice pot Eloise had given to me that she had painted.
Not sure where I am going to put them in the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.