I'm Dreaming of a White Easter

I'm NOT dreaming of a white Easter
Just like the ones I used to know
Where the treetops glisten,
and children listen
To hear sleigh bells Easter Bunnies in the snow.


It really ought to be spring by now! But it is not!

The boys and I have been for a walk in the woods and I went to the neighbour town to hand in my laptop to get it repaired. It is not even a year old and there is already something wrong with the keyboard and mouse.

We stopped by a local shopping center on the way home and trained dogs in the parking area. I need my dogs to be able to concentrate even in the busiest surroundings and a shopping center on Easter Saturday is very busy, so it is a good place to strengthen their ability to focus on me and what we are doing. I blogged about our training here!

Have a good day!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.