My best friend

Helle is my best friend. She is Beat's best friend too. Beat loooooooves her and this is how he greeted her, when she arrived today. He circled her car until she opened the door, then he jumped in, crawled all the way over her and sat on the seat next to her with a big smile on his face. Awwwww.... :-)

Helle and I trained dogs today and took them for a lovely long walk before we went to town to have dinner in a lovely restaurant by the town square. After dinner we took the dogs for another walk - this time in the Academy Garden. We fed them their dinners in the car and then left them to have a nap, whilst Helle and I went to see Les Miserable.

I loved it - Les Miserable! I loved it when I saw it in the theater and the film was fabulous too.

Hope you all had a good day!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.