Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Button Moon MM407

My go-to when asked for negative space is usually black...having said that I had intended to use a plane in the sky on walkies but was just too tired today I'm afraid. 

Finley had a bad night which meant so did I. Daddy slept right through and didn't hear him crying and whimpering from half 2 till 4 this morning! The boy did eventually throw up a couple of times at 3:45 and then ate a load of grass on our morning walk to do it again. I suspect the birds' fat treat to be the culprit again so they'll have to survive on seeds and mealworms until Finley can control his scavenging urges!

It took a fair old rummage in the odds and sods tin to find the right button but I think this works and I hope you do too :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.