JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Naked Lady in the rain.

It was so calm this morning. Such a pleasure after the wind.  Took me a while to get going as I had a nice enjoyable potter around.  I thought I was going to remain in lazy mode  but I made a list of things to do this week and then actually did some of them.  Hung pictures that I've been procrastinating over for weeks and cleaned the inside of windows ditto.  Checked over my bank account and plucked my eyebrows.  Left the garden alone as it was raining but went out and photographed the only autumn crocus still standing.  I see it's got a little friend beside it.  They have multiplied  amazingly this year, I think because of all the rain we have had. A number of other plants seem to have flourished with the rain too.  Tomorrow is forecast to be sunny and I am meeting Linda and Margaret for lunch so have been checking where I can photograph nearby. It's getting dark so early. I'll need to get into taking night shots I think. Either that or set my alarm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.