Tree peony seed pod.

Not my finest hour.  Late up. This always happens in November.  Spilled breakfast coffee on my jumper.  It went in the washing machine straight away along with other woollens. Made a shopping list for tomorrow but couldn't think of what to put on it.  Needed to make drainage holes in a new garden container so looked for my drill.  Looked and looked before it turned up in the unlikeliest place.  Then I had to find the drill bits.  Time passed before I eventually achieved drainage holes.  Managed to sew the last little bit of hem on my T-shirt without any problem which was something. Contacted Amazon about the full spectrum light bulb I bought.  It worked for about an hour then gave up the ghost. All was going well until the form I was working with vanished from the screen. I gave up at that point  It's been one of those days.  Better wait till tomorrow before having another go.  Even the blip went wrong. Some of the seeds fell out of the peony seed pod as I was photographing it.  I had to stick them back in with Bostik.  It's a great life if you don't weaken.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.