New reality day 469

Early morning. Crisp air with wonderful color opposite sunrise.

It was -5,8°C this morning when we woke up. Finally some mud free walks for the dogs. And tomorrow the temperatures will rise to +9°C. I'd rather have the ground slightly frozen just to get rid of washing the dogs all the time.

It's still -5,7°C so I'll get to take the dogs out for another walk before I head to work. My husband has an actual office day today, so the house will be empty for the dogs for about 5 hours. They are not used to this, so hopefully they'll just sleep.

Buddha had a rough night and needed to be let out twice. He seems to be all right now, but just to be sure we'll do the second walk.

I think I'll continue with the Christmas decorations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.