Watching & waiting ........

....... for breakfast!

Paula: She's late with our breakfast this morning!

Peter: Yes ....... it's just not good enough!

Paula: Bet she had a lie in as it's Saturday!

Peter: That shouldn't be allowed ...... we need feeding!

Paula: I'm sure she won't be long ..... just get on with sprucing yourself up!

Peter: Alright, alright ...... I'm doing my best!



This is another through the window shot ........ yes that is blue sky ....... and there was sunshine ....... but a short while after I took this ...... it snowed!

It has actually been a rather better day ..... I did go out for a short while ..... did get some shots ...... but I liked this one better ...... hope you like it too :-)

Do hope you are all having a lovely Easter :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.