Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Memorabilia

I guess we all have stuff like this - hidden in boxes in the loft/under the bed/at the back of the cupboard.  Mum gave me the button a long time ago and the plaque I found when helping her clear our Dad's stuff after he died.  They both come from his Navy days - a very long time ago!

So this is my entry for today's TinyTuesday and very many thanks to Sheol for hosting.

Apart from that I had a rather upsetting day with a long doctor's appointment this morning which I haven't quite digested yet.  Not that serious but I feel stupid over the outcome and am left with a crashing headache.  What a moaner.  Many have worse.

Thanks for yesterday's kind comments, hearts and stars.  Take care of yourselves, lovely peeps, and have a good evening/morning  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.