Knitted Easter and the lovely ranunculas

Ohhhhh, the sheer pleasure of a Saturday that is pretending to be Sunday. I have done very little today but have been happy throughtout.

Both Daisy and Will has lost their favourite things for a while now so I started a Big Search. Daisy has now found her iPod so good news there, but Bunny remans missing. I dont think we have seen him since before Christmas. It is his birthday tomorrow ( Bunny's not Wills, thats in a couple of weeks), so we are a little sad (but not really mentioning it as Will forgets about him a lot of the time)

I have cooked up a storm this afternoon - a stew, pizzas, macaroni pudding (I have no idea, I have made the recipe up and hope it makes Jay happy), hot cross buns and an appley thing.

And I just couldnt find one picture to show you the bonkerness of this knitted Easter area, it did make me smile a lot so has probably achieved its aim. Also some lovely ranuculas my mum forgot to bring me last night so popped over to us today.

All in all, a very nice day. Three cheers for Easter!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.