More autumn

Busy work day - and a very dull weather day - so I didn't go for a walk.  Hence another photo of autumn leaves out of the window.  We are lucky to have this as our 'office' view :)

Bought an early Christmas present for Tim today - an X-box (because he's played everything on the PS4) - and then we realised this evening that our digital TV recorder may be on its last legs (it's crashed a few times and the sound went weird tonight) - so we bought another of those today, too.  Expensive day!

Another of my colleagues tested positive for Covid today - a bit concerning, as I was sitting next to him in the office last week.  Tim and I ordered PCR tests, so we can (hopefully) be sure we're not taking the virus with us when we go to my Mum's at the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.