Is it getting a bit repetitive now?

Yet more Japanese maple leaves, but look, they're so pretty!  Plus I didn't go anywhere today, and was super busy with work, so I was pleased when the sun came out this morning and gave me a different perspective on the same view.

Tim and I took several deliveries today - some more exciting than others.  First up was our PCR tests, which we did at lunchtime and Tim popped out to post them.  Next was our joint Christmas present to each other, an X-box, then later came our new Humax (digital TV recorder).  Much excitement on the last two, just hope the first comes back negative!  I haven't been feeling 100% today; woke up with a visual migraine, and been feeling all day like I might be coming down with something.  I really hope not, as I am now on holiday and we're going to Devon at the weekend.  (I hope!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.