A time for everything

By turnx3

Reflections

Wednesday
I still have a few more backblips to post, but I wanted to post this today, and tag it for Wide Wednesday: sky. Roger was working in the yard this morning, while I was doing some indoor jobs, then early afternoon, we went out for a bike ride on the Little Miami trail, starting from Corwin. I had a pretty good ride,, keeping up a decent pace for me. We did a total of 14 miles. This stretch passes through farming country, and also passes the Spring Valley Wildlife area, where we stopped for a few minutes to take some photos. I know the sky isn’t particularly interesting, but it is reflected in the water, so I thought it would work for the challenge.
Step count: 4,569
Cycling: 14 miles
Please scroll back to see my last 3 backblips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.