Bottoms up!

Cousteau and I went back to school today. As I was chilling out, minding my own business and getting used to the idea that I'd got up at 6 am in the dark, I happened to glance out of my classroom window. Let me set the scene for you. Our school is a rural school, surrounded by fields and trees. These 'ladies' are from the equestrian centre which is attached to our school. Not quite sure what they were doing though I suspect it had something to do with balance and core strength.

Still, it gave me the giggle I needed to propel me through the rest of the day. :)

Cousteau was an angel, as per usual and didn't try to go over and check out what they were doing on their Swiss balls.

BTW - That's Dirk pruning the bushes behind the 'work out'. He's Dutch and is very nice. He must see some things, eh?

I had a wonderful evening full of love, kindness and laughter. I'm tired now but it was worth it. Thank you to everyone who helped me out tonight. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.