Enjoying the sunshine in the cold

It was nice and sunny outside today although rather cold. This didn't stop these two guys sitting outside to enjoy their beers. First sign of Spring? Who knows! Getting there anyway...

When I woke up this morning I was feeling a bit down, I don't know why. I should have been happy considering that I had managed to avoid the busiest weekend ever at work and the sun was shining outside. Tiredness does this to me sometimes, but I had a good nine hour sleep last night... maybe just catching up with myself.

I spent most of my morning doing a photobook, which is not finished yet, and just being generally lazy. I didn't make it to the gym until 4.00pm! In any case my gym session lifted up my spirits, which is good! :)

This evening I'm going to a birthday party. The birthday man boy has asked us to wear a wig for the occasion. Oh well! Shall I wear my pink wig then? :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars! I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.