Me and the pink wig - SP

So, did I wear the pink wig last night? Yes, of course! And this is the proof! Maybe not the sharpest of images, but considering it was taken at around 3am this morning after I'd had a few drinks, I think it's not too bad! Haha! :)

Funny thing is, it was just three of us wearing a wig, which made us look a bit more weird and conspicuous in the pub, but I didn't care. The excuse the others provided for not wearing a wig was that they didn't notice that particular detail on the event.. hmmm... Anyway, I had a great time last night!

Now, see the stripy jumper I'm wearing.. I was not planning to wear it last night, but I'm such a numpty that I put the wig on before I changed my top. It takes me so long to put that wig on, considering the amount of hair I have, that I didn't want to spoil it by taking the jumper off!! Basically, I didn't want to waste another half an hour putting the wig back on again, so off I went in the stripy jumper, haha! In any case, it provided a nice contrast to the pink colour! :)

Having a really lazy Sunday today! I hope you're enjoying some relaxing time off as well! Back to work tomorrow, to another day of craziness!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars on my street shot yesterday! I hope you all had a good Easter Sunday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.