Lali's World

By Lali

The girl with the pink handbag

Finnish practice:

Tämä pieni tyttö sai paljon lahjoja hänen syntymäpäivänsä varten, mutta tämä vaaleanpunainen käsilaukku oli hänen suosikki. Hän ottaa sitä kaikkialla menee. Hän näyttää erittäin onnelliselta hänen vaaleanpunaista käsilaukuansä kanssa!

(What I want to say: This little girl got many presents for her birthday but this pink handbag was her favourite one. She takes it everywhere she goes. She looks really happy with her pink handbag!)

I didn't have a good day at work today and the weather wasn't great either. It was cold, cloudy, misty and a bit rainy. It was one of those days that you just want to forget, so I have! Feeling really tired now..

I hope I have a better day tomorrow..

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday! I hope you all had a better day than me! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.