Feeling Sheepish

A foggy start to the day but no need to worry. Todays blip is thanks to the boss Alex . We had a rep come in today and he had a couple of cuddly sheep . Erin spotted them and he gave one to her he asked me who to give the 2nd one to so I put it on Alex's desk for her. When she arrived back she saw it on her desk and was so happy with it . They have given them names on is called Fak and the other Row as the company the rep worked for was Fakro who supply roof windows amongst other things. I must admit this shot was taken by Alex and she kindly sent it to me for my blip photo for today.
Back home via the shops to get a few things a couple of jobs done around the house tea out the way I am now going to settle down and possibly watch a film 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.