Snap, crackle, and pop

By marking_time

Wearying

My desperation Blip on Wednesday didn't make it through the ether and yesterday I was feeling like I had just about enough and really couldn't be bothered. Today I seem to have gained some proportion so perhaps I will stagger on for a bit.

Love this door knocker in Chavanac.

Covid Booster Day tomorrow!

Last trip's laundry was finished today. The bikes have been brought in for checking over and the boot has been tidied. The van has had a wash. I've started a Planned Trip on Polarsteps and I ordered a dress for doing the 100 Day Dress Challenge while we are gone. Also new Snag tights to go with the dress... but I haven't been allowed the Infinity Wrap to make up the set - better luck next time..

All in all I would say that the next trip is looking horribly real and is suddenly looming. I'm just not ready! I'm enjoying being home and don't want to leave yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.