Relaxed!

Apparently I sat like a champ through my tattoo…much like this chap in the window :-))

Gosh Edinburgh was busy…though junior had picked a day when the rugby was on. We were treated to a beautiful sunset from the home bound train.

Extra collage clockwise from top left…juniors tattoo; me..pinched from his Instagram; we were both amused that the Kraken clad bus was headed to the infirmary!; my squiggly dragonfly. I didn’t feel brave enough to have the same one as eldest but I do like my little doodle…and I was very touched he choose to have a dragonfly too.

Last night didn’t go to plan so I drove north this morning and am staying tonight. Topped the car up with diesel earlier for the first time in ages, only needed about half a tank and it cost over £40…I’m glad I don’t use the car much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.