And..

……………………..he’s off! He obviously perfected the art yesterday, he’s explored the whole house today!

He’s been here since just after 8 this morning, luckily the rain stopped mid morning and we got a good nap walk before lunch. This afternoon we took a walk along the prom to the park…we discovered the prom wall was just the right height to climb up on so arrived home wet and dirty, just like a little boy should!

He’s off to his other Granny for the night shortly and I’m heading back up the road to spend the night as eldest is taking me to Edinburgh for my birthday tattoo tomorrow!

Extra…flower baskets I’d spotted outside the lifeboat place a few days ago, so I went back this morning for a picture.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday and apologies for relegating it to extras this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.