Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Finley...

...has finally met my gorgeous little niece and nephew :)

He also unwisely decided that it would be a good time to practice resource guarding on my dad's slippers and bit him :(

Dad said it was OK, I said it definitely wasn't as there's no way my brother will want the kids near Finley until this is resolved. 

He's coming along so well in every other area apart from chewing things and people that he shouldn't, but, concentrating on this behaviour is taking time away from all the other training and activity I need to keep on top of.

Our online trainer agreed that it may be help for him to have a one-to-one consultation with a behaviourist and is going to make a recommendation.

Aside from that hiccup, it was so good to see my little darlings after these 2 long months 3>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.