Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flower Friday: Blooming

(14/11/21)

12.11.21 How's that for a unique date? I waited until the afternoon to give EVERYONE in my Date Buddy group a chance to be in first, and almost as soon as I sent the date out, I heard from tigg, and we got to have a little catch up on WhatsApp! :))  Nice to know people are still noticing special dates.

It's been a much-needed "at home" day. Both G and I got on with lots of catching up. She tidied up her room, and I tackled compromised passwords as notified by Google Chrome. It was much more fun creating another video, this time for Advent. Time flew. G found a series on Netflix called "Love On the Spectrum", which is very interesting. :)

My blip is of the bougainvillaea plant on the balcony which is blooming again, now that Nara is looking after it. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.