Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Just another day

(17/11/20)
I'm filling a gap here and recording last Thursday!! Doing it from my phone too... It's been interesting trying to access a photo on my OneDrive... The best thing about blipping from one's phone is the auto-fill so typing is faster!

G took herself to school as she often does on a Thursday. It gave me time to get some home stuff done, and then she met me at the hypermarket that is on our doorstep. We did a quick shop and were then home for the rest of the day. So, my blip is just out of the window looking out at the garden and carpark. The garden is still closed off to residents with no indication when we'll be able to enjoy it again.

We both got very engrossed in our own projects in our respective offices and missed Awana and T@3!! We'll have to do better next week! It's the start of the weekend though, and that's always great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.