Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

It's the Climb

I don't know why I thought all of November's Mono Monday's were to be Still Life, so I was really looking forward to posting this image of one of the escalators in The Mall where I worked from today. If you know the Miley Cyrus song that my title is from, then the image will make sense, especially in the context of what is currently happening in my life!

So, today I discovered that the WiFi in my Lebanese Cafe isn't secure and hasn't been for a while! I don't know how I missed that, but am glad I have more data than I can consume in a month, so I can be my own hotspot! :)

G finished at 11 am and for a change, we ate at home before going to Carrefour for the weekly shop. The list had very few items on it, but it still took an hour and cost quite a lot! :(

G did some gardening re-potting of plants on the balcony. It will be good to see them tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.