Pierrot

This is the first of four drawings that start with this realistic drawing from a photo and get more and more abstract. Each is based on the drawing before it. We are doing two this week and two next week. I have one more to go before we meet on Tuesday.

I had a good busy day today. Finished packing the gifts I’m taking East with me next week. Figured out how I’m going to carry them. Prepped an accordion book for my travel journal and figured what art supplies I want to take on our trip.

Shelly and I zoomed with family members, many of whom we’ll be having Thanksgiving dinner and going to a Chanukah party with. I’ve met some in person but not all. I’m looking forward to doing that and especially to seeing his daughter and her family in Boston and my son and his partner in Brooklyn. Can’t wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.