Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Berries

Didn’t have any enthusiasm yesterday for photography. We went for our PCR tests yesterday morning and already have the results - negative as expected. 
Hubby’s foot is feeling a bit better - hopefully the ice and ibuprofen are doing the trick but we will still try and get an appointment for confirmation this week. 
I went out for a quick walk this morning and was surprised to see some trees and bushes still full of berries. They looked quite nice in the sunshine. 

This afternoon I’m watching the cricket T20 final between Australia and NZ and then I’ll be channel hopping when the Grand Prix comes on. 

Ordered a macro lens from eBay yesterday as an early Christmas present to myself, so hoping that comes soon so I can have a play, even though it’s not quite the right season for insects and plants. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.