Captain And Hotshot

Another day of tidying and decorating, so we haven't been out anywhere. I put a second coat of Blueberry White on part of the bathroom wall. It looks perfect, I think mrsfb is coming round now. I am also putting the finishing touches to my study, including hanging these two Pompey Ty Beanie Boppers on the ends of the curtain pole. Their names are in the blip title. Is it still Silly Saturday?

In other news we had a long Skype video call with daughter#2. I never realised I had an Instagram inbox. I found the two messages she said she had sent me recently (a link about about talkie-walkies!), and also two from daughter#1, from October 2020.

And daughter#2's fiancé is building a time machine! He's been working on it all weekend.

One year ago:
Apples In The Rain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.