BVFL33

By BVFL33

Who Wants To Be An Owl ?

At first glance this pigeon does .The weather called for puffed feathers 
and to my eyes this bird looks wonderful..No need to be an owl when a pigeon is every bit as good..Most of the day I've been in doors. More paper work to sort and a film to make using my new iMovie .Then a walk around 
Few to be seen .Enjoyable but as infection rates rise helped along by those who refuse vaccines , masks & have a hobby of going on demonstrations. Best avoided .Many get sick are admitted to Intensive Care and still refuse vaccines .Yesterday I was told that in Singapore when people are admitted to hospital with covid19 and are minus vaccine they must pay for their health care .Germany should do such .Tomorrow new rules start here but unless they are policed there will be no change .
Cheers to this pigeon .It has more sense & have  included a video I made today. (Using film taken on my 'lady in red 'mode  )1min long none political.  Rather peaceful .
Fabulous Foggy Day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.