BVFL33

By BVFL33

Life Is No Cabaret --It's A Madhouse

One thing I never knew about Germany and Germans is that they are 
fixated re vaccines .The DDR solved the problem by making any who refused, pay a fine .Few refused .The link (in English) explains how a country can be taken over by a tyranny of none believers who resort to fraud and lies when they are excluded from places .Controls and fines began this week .Better late than never but will the Ordnungs Ampt keep it going? I doubt .Returned my ticket for the theatre..Something much looked forward to but will take no risks.Some have falsified documents and letters. So the booking office gave me a voucher valid for 3 years.This is  my little black purse .Here are my vaccine docs and book + a spare mask .
There is a book called "These Strange German Ways" .All the madness surrounding vaccines is not included .Could be since It's more than strange ... it's insane..! Read the following , the mind boggles.
Germany Where Vaccines= Politics

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.