OH THAT'S FUN GUY

A really good Tai Chi session this morning, wgich has re-invigofated me.  Arms still a little painful but not bad and I'm not so tired as I have felt since Saturday afternoon.  Yeah.

Then I decided to go for a short  local walk.  I was going to wait until after lunch but am so glad I didn't beause the weather's got een darker and greyer now.  What a Dreich Day.

So I decided to use my re-energised self into completing wrapping up and bagging all my Christmas presents - yeah all done now - just some bows to add and half a pressie to get woohoo.  This means that I can enjoy the build up.  Well have to write the cards yet but that's for anothe day.

Not much else to say really. Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.