DRIP

Very dreich morning.  Since my blip yesterday everything  has changed and I am now not too busy this week, just tomorrow really - oh the TV delivery.

I had a phone call last night to say that the Camera Club person, same person now for the Grange & District Photographic Society and the U3A Digital Camera club has come down with covid and has the person that usually takes over when he can't so all has been cancelled.

One came down with it last Tuesday, this was just after I had been in the camera club with them on Monday night.  Instant panic, so I did a test - negative and hubby did a test this morning has he had a dental appointmen - negative.  Now it was a week ago that I came into contact with them so I'm hoping that means that I won't get it.  Malcolm did  have a cold last Monday so I didn't get too close anyway, but the other one I did chat to a lot and he is the one that test positive  on Tuesday!!

Just shows how easy it is to get it as he had no symptoms at all.

Oh well I will keep an eye on things and will do a test tomorrow morning before I go and see my Mum,  just to be sure.

This is my entry for Tiny Tuesday - which is anything H2O - well a raindrop is H2O and it is tiny - so that should be OK huh!!!!

That's all for today;  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all  tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.