OSTEOSPERMUM

What a busy day.  Last week turned out to be very busy and this week is shaping up to be the same.  I'm supposed to be retired but can't seem to find the time!!!!

Anyway I did have a great Tai Chi session this morning.  This afternoon, sorting  on-line things out for Mum, will have to visit her on Wednesday.  Tonight I have Grange & District Photography Club.  Tomorrow I have some projects which I really need to get sorted by Thursday.  Wednesday I have to go over to Mum's again to sort some things out for her.  Thursday we have our new TV being delivered and then Thursday afternoon is the U3A Digital Photography Club (just once a month), then Friday morning is Tai Chi again.  

The odd couple of hours I  have spare I have things that need to be sorted out and try to get the remaining 4 Christmas presents l left to buy as well as sort out cards, wrapping etc. Still it will all be worthh it - I'm hoping that next week I will have a fairly clear week.

I also have to try and do Blip, EDPS Photo-A-Day, IP365, LetsDo52 plus a couple of other projects - breathe !!!

I saw this in one of the pots in the garden and thought it would do for a blip for today.  Not the best quality photo I'm afraid and the leaves are so tattered it was best to just simply get rid of the background altogether.  At least it is a nice colour.

Do take care everyone and stay safe and I will see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.